0

$0.00 Sub-total

View Cart

Central Africa Mining Map - 2014

  • Central Africa map includes the countries of Angola, Burundi, Equatorial Guinea, Democratic Republic of Congo, Gabon, Kenya, Malawi, Mozambique, Republic of Congo, Rwanda, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

    Published with data from the 2014 Africa Mines and Minerals map, this map provides coverage of the mineral deposits and mining activities of the Central African region in more detail. 

    Map supplied..        990 mm x 680 mm.                                                                                                                 

    Allow 4- 6 working days for delivery.

    Data courtesy of SNL Metals and Mining
    Central Africa Mining and Resources Map - 2013
    Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

    Browse more Map or additional businessmapsaustralia products. You may also be interested in the following: